Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only) | www.thaihotmart.com 

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

ลงประกาศเมื่อ 19 เม.ย. 2564 อัพเดทล่าสุด 19 เม.ย. 2564 11:13:39 น. เข้าชม 127 ครั้ง

รูปภาพประกาศ

รายละเอียดประกาศ

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

วันพฤหัสบดีที่ 22 เมษายน 2564 เวลา 14.00 – 16:00 น.
สดผ่าน Zoom Video

รายละเอียด

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021

Let’s join our “Must Know” exclusive seminar on “Thai Real Estate Markets As Of Quarter 1/2021” on Thursday, April 22, 2021 2pm-4pm (Bangkok Time).

This is the most comprehensive and reliable information ever happened in Thailand.  The presentation includes:

– The Magnitude of Thai Housing Markets, Bangkok & 76 provinces

– Launching of New Real Estate Projects, Quarter 1/2021

– In-depth Analysis of Housing in the Bangkok Metropolitan Region

– Highlight of Housing in 10 major Regional Cities

– Best-Sellers Housing Projects in Quarter 1/2021

– International House Price Comparison during Covid-19

– Outlook for Policy and Plan Implications for foreign buyers/investors.

This research is conducted by the Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA: http://www.area.co.th) which is the first and largest real estate information and valuation centre in Thailand since 1991.  We conduct surveys of newly launched real estate projects on monthly basis, updates of housing markets in Bangkok on quarterly basis and updates of housing markets in upcountry on half-year basis as well as surveys of land prices in Bangkok on annual basis as well.

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai is the President of the AREA.  He is also the President of FIABCI Thailand Chapter, Representative of the International Association of Assessing Officers and Council Member of the ASEAN Real Estate Network Alliance (ARENA).  He earned an He gained a PhD in land and housing from AIT and had further property valuation training from LRTI-Lincoln Institute of Land Policy and housing from KU Leuven (Belgium).

His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisterd mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisted mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing units (1995 and 1998), study for property information centre (2000), roadmap for valuation, Ministry of Finance, Vietnam (2006), Ministry of Finance, Indonesia (2008), World Bank Indonesia (2010), Ministry of Finance, Cambodia (2012), UN World Cities (2015), ASEAN Property Surveys (2017), Global Municipal (2017), and Bangkok Zoo Relocation (2019).

The fee is USD 100.  You will receive the ppt prior to the seminar via zoom where you can ask questions and have discussion directly with Dr.Sopon.  Please add his cell phone at +66899229899 which is good for WhatsApp, Telegram and Line.

This is a fundraising program for FIABCI-Thai.

Check your time:

Bangkok 2pm | London 8am | Paris 9am | Moscow 10am | Dubai 11am | Delhi 12:30pm | Bejing KL Manila Singapore 3pm | Tokyo 4pm | Sydney 5pm | New York 3am | Los Angeles 0am |

For details and prices >>> Click <<<

แสดงความคิดเห็น

ประกาศอัพเดท

www.รับโพสต์ขายอสังหาฯ.com รับจ้างโพสต์อสังหาฯ บ้าน ที่ดิน คอนโด อาคารพาณิชย์ ทาวน์เฮ้าส์ อพาร์ทเม้นท์ ห้องเช่า ตึกแถว ทาวน์โฮม โรงงาน โกดัง คลังสินค้า รีสอร์ท โรงแรม โฮมออฟฟิต หอพัก สำนักงาน

() - ธุรกิจ งานรับจ้างโพสต์ 17 มิ.ย. 2564

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 19 ครั้ง

เครื่องอัดสายไฮดรอลิคและชุดเปิดร้าน

(ประกาศฟรี สมุทรปราการ) - อุตสาหกรรม เครื่องจักรเครื่องจักร 27 ม.ค. 2559

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 1070 ครั้ง

จำหน่ายสายไฮดรอลิคนำเข้าจากเยอรมันและชุดเปิดร้าน

(ประกาศฟรี สมุทรปราการ) - อุตสาหกรรม เครื่องจักรเครื่องจักร 27 ม.ค. 2559

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 917 ครั้ง

สายไฮดรอลิคส์และสายแรงดันสูงทุกประเภท

(ประกาศฟรี สมุทรปราการ) - อุตสาหกรรม เครื่องจักรเครื่องจักร 27 ม.ค. 2559

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 890 ครั้ง

จัดชุดเปิดร้านไฮดรอลิค

(ประกาศฟรี สมุทรปราการ) - อุตสาหกรรม เครื่องจักรเครื่องจักร 27 ม.ค. 2559

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 1036 ครั้ง

สายไฮดรอลิคทุกชนิด คุณภาพดี ราคาไม่แพง

(ประกาศฟรี สมุทรปราการ) - อุตสาหกรรม เครื่องจักรเครื่องจักร 27 ม.ค. 2559

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 1015 ครั้ง

มีแว่นตามากกว่า 1,000 แบบ ห้องตรวจวัดสายตา 6 เมตร ให้คำปรึกษา โดย หมอสายตาหรือนักทัศนมาตร(Dr.Optometrist)

(ประกาศฟรี สมุทรปราการ) - จิวเวลลี่ เครื่องประดับแว่นตา 19 เม.ย. 2564

ราคา 300 บาท

เข้าชม 223 ครั้ง

ร้านยินดีการพิมพ์ (มีนบุรี ซอยโรงหนังเก่า) รับทำตรายางด่วน ตรายางหมึกในตัว การ์ดบวช การ์ดแต่ง ผ้าป่า กฐิน

() - อุปกรณ์สำนักงานอื่นๆ 20 พ.ค. 2564

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 171 ครั้ง

รับโพสต์ Package โพสต์บล๊อก + เว็บประกาศฟรี + เลือน 100 เว็บ ฟรี 1 เดือน 600 เว็บ

() - ธุรกิจ งานรับจ้างโพสต์ 22 มิ.ย. 2564

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 67 ครั้ง

ที่ยูฮับคลับ www.uhub.co.th ประกันติดโปรฯ ดีลสุดพิเศษ ประกันสุขภาพ ประกันชีวิตควบการลงทุน Unit-Linked ประกันรถยนต์ หรือออกรถมอเตอร์ไซค์ใหม่ รับส่วนลดสูงสุด 5,000 บาท

() - รถ ยานพาหนะรถจักรยานยนต์ 13 ก.ค. 2564

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 19 ครั้ง

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

  • ผู้ลงประกาศ : บอมเบ
  • ความต้องการ : ต้องการซื้อ
  • สภาพสินค้า : ไม่ระบุ
  • วันที่ลงประกาศ : 19 เม.ย. 2564
  • อัพเดทล่าสุด : 19 เม.ย. 2564 11:13:39 น.
  • ที่อยู่ : โรงเรียนธุรกิจอสังหาริมทรัพย์ไทย, อาคาร @area เลขที่ 5/15 ซอยนนทรี 5 ถนนนนทรี
  • จังหวัด : ประกาศฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร
  • เบอร์โทรศัพท์ : 022952294
  • Email : trebs15b@gmail.com

ติดต่อเจ้าหน้าที่ด่วน